About us

Vidya Chintan is a Team of Concerned and Passionate Educationists, Thinkers, and Volunteers in the Field of Education Who Want India to Get Back into the Position of Being the Guide to the world through Achieving Transformation in Education. Our Team is Inspired by some of the Prominent Personalities who have dedicated their lives to education and research.  

OUR GUIDES                          

Sri. Mukul Kanitkar

Renowned Educationist, Policy Expert, Thinker, and Author, Rooted in Bharat's Ethos and Inspiration for Youngsters with his electrifying Speeches. He is the Founder of the Research For Resurgence Foundation,  Formerly worked as Founder-Secretary for Vivekananda International Foundation along with Ajith Doval. He is Visiting Faculty at Various Institutions including IIT Bombay, IIT Delhi, etc.  


Prof: Anil Sahasrabuddhe

Prof. Anil D. Sahasrabudhe in his illustrious career of 31 years held several important Academic, Research, and Administrative positions. He started his career as Scientific Officer, at the Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore, and moved to Tata Consulting Engineers (TCE) as Engineer in the same year. He was also chairman of the empowered Basic Science Research (BSR) Committee of the UGC. He was also chairman of BoG, NIT- Arunachal Pradesh He was Chairman of AICTE till 2022. Currently, he is the chairman of NETF

Acharya.  Devadatta Patil

Scholar of multiple shastras and the Founder-chancellor of the prestigious Srividya Gurukulam of Goa which is producing the highest number of scholars in multiple Shastras. He is known for his efforts toward the revival of endangered Shastras and has been conferred with multiple awards and titles including  Maha-mahopadhyaya.

He is also the recipient of the president of India award. His vision to bring a well-deserved reputation to the traditional method of learning is being realized with his students getting appreciation from From Society and  the Honorable Prime Minister of India

Prof. T.V. Kattimani

Renowned personality in the field of literature and higher education, a Member of the Draft Committee of the National Education Policy (NEP2020)

He is currently serving as the First Vice-Chancellor of Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh (CTUAP), former VC of Indira Gandhi National Tribal University, Amarkantak (MP), and has been awarded Karnataka Rajyotsava Award; the second highest civilian award in Karnataka for his remarkable contribution towards higher education.